The following is the list of candidates who have failed in the supplementary examinations held during December 2022 and also applied for OTM-MSE.

The candidates mentioned in the list below are required to appear for OTM-MSE Examination scheduled from 13.03.2023 (Monday)

Semester	Roll Number	Name of the Student
VI	B17IT015	NANDIKONDA YASHWANTH REDDY
VIII	B18CE015	MEDIPALLI ANIL
VIII	B18CE057	CHAKKA AKHIL
VIII	B17CE089	BOLLAM ROHITH
VIII	B17EE012	KAPURAPU SUDHAMSH SAMYUKTH
VIII	B18EE054	DEEPTHI PRIYA MANDA
VIII	B18EE029	PONNOJU SUHAS
VIII	B18EE060	PITTALA MANIKANTA RAJU
VIII	B17IT015	NANDIKONDA YASHWANTH REDDY
VIII	B16IT054	SRIRAMOJU VAMSHIDHAR
VIII	B18ME163	SIRIPURAM MANOJ KUMAR
VIII	B18ME099	RAHUL DEEKONDA
VIII	B18ME093	MOHAMMAD KHAJA HASEEB AKTHAR
VIII	B18ME169	JOGU THARUN